Kajungiqsaut Grants Peer Assessment Committees

Thank you to the members of our Peer Assessment Committees!

2025 Peer Assessors*:

Aedan Corey
Saelym Degrandpre
Augatnaaq Eccles
Deantha Edmunds
Ooleepeeka Eegeesiak
Sirena Apak Foo
Jessica Malegana
Lindsay McIntyre
Katherine Takpannie

2023 Peer Assessors*:

Mark Bennett
Deantha Edmunds
Janice Grey
Kablusiak
Christina King
Paige Maciborski
Lindsay McIntyre
Tom Mcleod
Maggie Napartuk

2024 Peer Assessors*:

Priscilla Boulay
Glenn Gear
Gayle Uyagaqi Kabloona
Cora Kavyaktok
Yvonne Moorehouse
Kajola Morewood
Inez Shiwak
Jason Sikoak

*Each of the three grant streams had its own Committee made up of three Peer Assessors. Peer Assessors who were also grant applicants did not sit on the committee for the grant stream to which they applied.